REVIEWS

"TODAY WAS MY FIRST TIME, AND OH MY GOD. THAT WAS THE MOST AMAZING FEELING I'VE FELT PRETTY MUCH EVER! IT WAS SO RELAXING AND CALMING WITH THE SPA MUSIC AND LIGHTS OFF. I FEEL LIKE A COMPLETELY NEW PERSON AND CAN HONESTLY SAY I'M SO EXCITED TO GO TO MY NEXT APPOINTMENT. IT'S SUCH A RELAXED ENVIRONMENT FROM THE START. JUST WALKING IN THE MAIN DOOR IS LIKE WALKING AWAY FROM THE WORLD."

 

JESS W. | FACEBOOK | 02/13/2020

"I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A RELAXATION EXPERIENCE. ALL MY QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED PROFESSIONALLY, IT WAS A TRUE ZEN EXPERIENCE AND JUST TOTALLY AWESOME. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE RE-BOOKING."

JOYCE W. | FACEBOOK | 10/19/2019

"TODAY WAS MY FIRST FLOAT. IT WAS 90 MINS. I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. NICE AND POLITE STAFF. VERY CLEAN. THE FLOAT WAS SO RELAXING. DEFINITELY PLAN ON BOOKING ANOTHER SESSION IN THE FUTURE."

AMANDA C. | FACEBOOK | 10/14/2019

"FIRST TIME FLOATING. LOVED. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS JOINT. CLEAN. FRIENDLY. WILL BE GOING BACK."

KATHI E. | FACEBOOK | 09/12/2019

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE. CLEAN, RELAXING AND PROFESSIONAL ATMOSPHERE. MY 18 YEAR OLD SON ALREADY ASKED WHEN WE COULD GO AGAIN . . . GREAT WAY TO UNPLUG AND UNWIND!"

ELLEN D. | FACEBOOK | 08/14/2019

"THE PEACEFULNESS, SERENITY, WARMTH, COMFORT, FLOATING IN COMPLETE AND ABSOLUTE WEIGHTLESSNESS IS BEYOND WORDS. EVERYTHING ABOUT REST & REVIVE FLOAT CENTER IS ABSOLUTELY RENEWING..."

BEV M. | FACEBOOK | 05/13/2019

"I'VE FLOATED ONCE SO FAR AND I'M AMAZED AT HOW GOOD I FEEL BOTH MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY AFTERWARDS. THE STAFF WAS AMAZING AND THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE WAS AWESOME. I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT SESSION!"

ANGELA C. | FACEBOOK | 04/29/2019

"I'VE FLOATED TWICE ALREADY. CANNOT WAIT FOR MY THIRD SESSION! EACH TIME MORE RELAXING THAN THE LAST, AND I ENJOY THE PEACE AND QUIET THIS PLACE OFFERS. IT'S AN OASIS IN THE MIDST OF BATAVIA!"

SHERRITY D. | FACEBOOK | 04/28/2019

"HAVE BEEN LOOKING FORWARD TO MY FIRST FLOAT AND IT WAS SO MUCH MORE THAN I HAD EVEN IMAGINED. I WILL BE A REGULAR!!! FACILITIES ARE LOVELY AND THE PEOPLE ARE KIND AND CARING. LUXURIOUS, PEACEFUL AND REJUVENATING....CAN'T WAIT FOR MY NEXT FLOAT."

CINDY B. | FACEBOOK | 04/07/2019

"FLOATED FOR THE FIRST TIME THIS WEEK AND LOVED IT. THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND THE PLACE IS IMMACULATELY CLEAN! CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK! SO GREAT TO HAVE THIS AVAILABLE RIGHT IN TOWN! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND CHECK IT OUT!

LISA A. | FACEBOOK | 04/07/2019

"IT WAS AWESOME."

CHAD L. | FACEBOOK | 04/07/2019

"AMAZING!!! BEST TANK IN ALL OF WESTERN NEW YORK!! REASONABLE PRICES TOO. DO THE POD - IT COMPLETELY REJUVENATES YOU!

CASEY R. | GOOGLE | MAY 2019

"VERY CLEAN! EXTREMELY RELAXING!!"

REBECCA I. | GOOGLE | NOVEMBER 2019

FIVE STARS

ANDREW K. | GOOGLE | JULY 2019

FIVE STARS

KEVIN L. | GOOGLE | MAY 2019

FIVE STARS

LISA S. | GOOGLE | APRIL 2019

Subscribe
Sign up with your name and email address to receive news, updates and promotions.
We respect your privacy!

Center Hours: Monday - Saturday 10:00 to 5:30

Current Float Schedule: 10:00am, 12:30pm, 3:00pm, 5:30pm

Please give us a 24 HOUR NOTICE if you're unable to keep your appointment.

There will be a 50% FEE for missed appointments without prior notice.

About Us         Contact         Virtual Tour         Policies

Rest & Revive Float Center  |  596 East Main St., Batavia, NY 14020, United States  |  585.343.8995

  • Instagram
  • Facebook